Friday, August 29, 2014

A team of seasoned professionals with years of combined experience and industry investment are here to provide assistance. We look forward to getting to know you.


Buyer Inquiries

For the most immediate assistance regarding buyer registration and general attendee inquiries:
customer.relations@emeraldexpo.com
800-272-SHOW; 212-204-1060

 

Show Management and Sales Team 
 

Patti Stracher
Vice President, Show Director
(914) 421-3394
patti.stracher@signaturemixny.com

 

 

 
 

 

Sales Team

 

 

 



Kelly Bristol
Sales Director
(914) 421-3228
kelly.bristol@signaturemixny.com



Alyson Milbourn
Sales Manager
(914) 421-3220
alyson.milbourn@signaturemixny.com



Jack Haro
Sales Manager
(914) 421-3371
jack.haro@signaturemixny.com

 

 

Aaron Hazard
Sales Representative
(914) 421-3218
aaron.hazard@signaturemixny.com

     

Marketing Team

 

 

 



Melissa Gray
Group Marketing Director
(914) 421-3305
melissa.gray@emeraldexpo.com
 



Stephanie Leon-Santiago
Attendee Marketing Manager
(914) 421-3213
stephanie.santiago@emeraldexpo.com 

 



Trish Rivas
Exhibitor Marketing Manager
(914) 421-3221
trish.rivas@emeraldexpo.com

 



Michelle Daniels
Program and Event Manager
(914) 421-3216
michelle.daniels@emeraldexpo.com



Dania Reyes
Attendee Marketing Coordinator
(914) 421-3290
dania.reyes@emeraldexpo.com



Heather Conlon
Exhibitor & Production Coordinator
(914) 421-3369
heather.conlon@emeraldexpo.com

 

Operations Team    

                                                             

 

 

Mike Edson
Operations Director
(914) 421-3276
mike.edson@emeraldexpo.com

Matt Murnane
Operations Coordinator
(914) 421-3219
matt.murnane@emeraldexpo.com

 

Customer Relations Team    

 

 

 

Nancy Castellucci
Customer Relations Director
(800) 272-SHOW
customer.relations@emeraldexpo.com

Carol Cunningham
Customer Relations 
(800) 272-SHOW
customer.relations@emeraldexpo.com  

Randye Murnane
Customer Relations
(800) 272-SHOW
customer.relations@emeraldexpo.com

 

Executive Management

   



Christopher McCabe
Executive Vice President
(914) 421-3243
christopher.mccabe@emeraldexpo.com

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Emerald Expositions 2014. All Rights Reserved.