Friday, April 18, 2014

A team of seasoned professionals with years of combined experience and industry investment are here to provide assistance. We look forward to getting to know you.


Buyer Inquiries

For the most immediate assistance regarding buyer registration and general attendee inquiries:
customerrelations@glmmarkets.com
800-272-SHOW; 212-204-1060

 

Show Management 
 

Patti Stracher
Vice President
(914) 421-3394
pstracher@glmmarkets.com

 

 

 
 

 

Sales Team

 

 

 



Kelly Bristol
Sales Director
(914) 421-3228
kbristol@glmmarkets.com



Alyson Milbourn
Sales Manager
(914) 421-3220
amilbourn@glmmarkets.com



Patricia Rivas
Sales Manager
(914) 421-3383
privas@glmmarkets.com



Jack Haro
Sales Manager
(914) 421-3371
jharo@glmmarkets.com



John Erich
Sales Manager
(914) 421-3286
jerich@glmmarkets.com
 

Aaron Hazard
Sales Representative
(914) 421-3218
ahazard@glmmarkets.com

   

Marketing Team

 

 

 



Stephanie Leon-Santiago
Group Marketing Manager
(914) 421-3213
ssantiago@glmmarkets.com

Sasha Campbell
eMarketing Manager
(914) 421-3221
scampbell@glmmarkets.com

 

 



Michelle Daniels

Public Relations Manager
(914) 421-3216
mdaniels@glmmarkets.com

 

 

   

Operations Team    

                                                             

 

 

Mike Ruberry
Vice President of Operations
(914) 421-3268
mruberry@glmmarkets.com

Mike Edson
Operations Manager
(914) 421-3276
medson@glmmarkets.com

Arque Grimes
Operations Administrator
(914) 421-3275
agrimes@glmmarkets.com

 

Customer Relations Team    

 

 

 

Nancy Castellucci
Customer Relations Director
(800) 272-SHOW
customerrelations@glmmarkets.com

Carol Cunningham
Customer Relations 
(800) 272-SHOW
customerrelations@glmmarkets.com  

Randye Murnane
Customer Relations
(800) 272-SHOW
customerrelations@glmmarkets.com

 

GLM Executive Management

   



Kevin O'Keefe
Senior Vice President
(914) 421-3227
kokeefe@glmmarkets.com

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright GLM 2014