Friday, October 31, 2014

A team of seasoned professionals with years of combined experience and industry investment are here to provide assistance. We look forward to getting to know you.


Buyer Inquiries

For the most immediate assistance regarding buyer registration and general attendee inquiries:
customer.relations@emeraldexpo.com
800-272-SHOW; 212-204-1060

 

Show Management and Sales Team 
 

Patti Stracher
Vice President, Show Director
(914) 421-3394
patti.stracher@nationalstationeryshow.com

 

 

 
 

 

Sales Team

 

 

 



Kelly Bristol
Sales Director
(914) 421-3228
kelly.bristol@nationalstationeryshow.com



Alyson Milbourn
Sales Manager
(914) 421-3220
alyson.milbourn@nationalstationeryshow.com

 

 

Aaron Hazard
Sales Representative
(914) 421-3218
aaron.hazard@nationalstationeryshow.com

     

Marketing Team

 

 

 



Jill Campbell
VP/Marketing
(914) 421-3283
jill.campbell@emeraldexpo.com

 



Melissa Gray
Group Marketing Director
(914) 421-3305
melissa.gray@emeraldexpo.com



Stephanie Leon-Santiago
Attendee Marketing Manager
(914) 421-3213
stephanie.santiago@emeraldexpo.com 

 


 



Trish Rivas
Exhibitor Marketing Manager
(914) 421-3221
trish.rivas@emeraldexpo.com



Michelle Daniels
Program and Event Manager
(914) 421-3216
michelle.daniels@emeraldexpo.com
 



Dania Reyes
Attendee Marketing Coordinator
(914) 421-3290
dania.reyes@emeraldexpo.com


 



Heather Conlon
Exhibitor & Production Coordinator
(914) 421-3369
heather.conlon@emeraldexpo.com



Jessica Troop
Design/Production Manager
(914) 421-3295
jessica.troop@emeraldexpo.com



Julia Garreaud
Buyer Relations Manager
(914) 325-0220
julia.garreaud@emeraldexpo.com

 

Operations Team    

                                                             

 

 

Keith Colavito
Operations Manager
(914) 421-3261
keith.colavito@emeraldexpo.com

 

 

 

Customer Relations Team    

 

 

 



Randye Murnane
Customer Relations
(800) 272-SHOW
customer.relations@emeraldexpo.com

 

 

 

Executive Management

   



Christopher McCabe
Executive Vice President
(914) 421-3243
christopher.mccabe@emeraldexpo.com

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Emerald Expositions 2014. All Rights Reserved.