Thursday, July 24, 2014

A team of seasoned professionals with years of combined experience and industry investment are here to provide assistance. We look forward to getting to know you.


Buyer Inquiries

For the most immediate assistance regarding buyer registration and general attendee inquiries:
customer.relations@emeraldexpo.com
800-272-SHOW; 212-204-1060

 

Show Management and Sales Team 
 

Patti Stracher
Vice President, Show Director
(914) 421-3394
patti.stracher@signaturemixny.com

 

 

 
 

 

Sales Team

 

 

 



Kelly Bristol
Sales Director
(914) 421-3228
kelly.bristol@signaturemixny.com



Alyson Milbourn
Sales Manager
(914) 421-3220
alyson.milbourn@signaturemixny.com



Jack Haro
Sales Manager
(914) 421-3371
jack.haro@signaturemixny.com

 



Patricia Rivas
Sales Manager
(914) 421-3383
trish.rivas@signaturemixny.com
 

Aaron Hazard
Sales Representative
(914) 421-3218
aaron.hazard@signaturemixny.com

   

Marketing Team

 

 

 



Stephanie Leon-Santiago
Group Marketing Manager
(914) 421-3213
stephanie.santiago@emeraldexpo.com

Sasha Campbell
eMarketing Manager
(914) 421-3221
sasha.campbell@emeraldexpo.com

Michelle Daniels
Public Relations Manager
(914) 421-3216
michelle.daniels@emeraldexpo.com
 

 

 

 

   

Operations Team    

                                                             

 

 

Mike Ruberry
Vice President of Operations
(914) 421-3268
mike.ruberry@emeraldexpo.com

Mike Edson
Operations Manager
(914) 421-3276
mike.edson@emeraldexpo.com

Arque Grimes
Operations Administrator
(914) 421-3275
arque.grimes@emeraldexpo.com

 

Customer Relations Team    

 

 

 

Nancy Castellucci
Customer Relations Director
(800) 272-SHOW
customer.relations@emeraldexpo.com

Carol Cunningham
Customer Relations 
(800) 272-SHOW
customer.relations@emeraldexpo.com  

Randye Murnane
Customer Relations
(800) 272-SHOW
customer.relations@emeraldexpo.com

 

Executive Management

   



Kevin O'Keefe
Senior Vice President
(914) 421-3227
kevin.okeefe@emeraldexpo.com

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Emerald Expositions 2014. All Rights Reserved.