Tuesday, July 07, 2015

A team of seasoned professionals with years of combined experience and industry investment are here to provide assistance. We look forward to getting to know you.

 

Registration

Registration is now closed.
 

Buyer Inquiries

For all inquiries, please call 800-272-SHOW (7469).

 

Show Management and Sales Team 
 

Patti Stracher
Vice President, Show Director
(914) 421-3394
patti.stracher@nationalstationeryshow.com

 

 

 
 

 

Sales Team

 

 

 



Kelly Bristol
Sales Director
(914) 421-3228
kelly.bristol@nationalstationeryshow.com

Aaron Hazard
Sales Manager
(914) 421-3218
aaron.hazard@nationalstationeryshow.com

 

Lynne B. Anderson
Sales Manager
(914) 421-3371 
lynne.anderson@nationalstationeryshow.com

 

       

Marketing Team

 

 

 



Jill Campbell
VP/Marketing
(914) 421-3283
jill.campbell@emeraldexpo.com

 



Michele Langer
Group Marketing Director
(914) 421-3263
michele.langer@emeraldexpo.com 

 

 

 

 



Trish Rivas
Exhibitor Marketing Manager
(914) 421-3221
trish.rivas@emeraldexpo.com



Michelle Daniels
Program and Event Marketing Manager
(914) 421-3216
michelle.daniels@emeraldexpo.com
 



Dania Reyes
Attendee Marketing Coordinator
(914) 421-3290
dania.reyes@emeraldexpo.com

 

 



Heather Conlon
Exhibitor & Production Coordinator
(914) 421-3369
heather.conlon@emeraldexpo.com



Jessica Troop
Design/Production Manager
(914) 421-3295
jessica.troop@emeraldexpo.com



Julia Garreaud
Buyer Relations Manager
(914) 325-0220
julia.garreaud@emeraldexpo.com

 

Operations Team    

                                                             

 

 

Keith Colavito
Operations Manager
(914) 421-3261
keith.colavito@emeraldexpo.com

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Management

   



Christopher McCabe
Executive Vice President
(914) 421-3243
christopher.mccabe@emeraldexpo.com

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Emerald Expositions 2015. All Rights Reserved.